Mariah Carey – Butterfly: 25th Anniversary Expanded Edition (2022) [24bit Hi-Res]

Artist: Mariah Carey
Title: Butterfly: 25th Anniversary Expanded Edition
Year Of Release: 2022
Label: Columbia / Legacy
Genre: Pop
Quality: Flac 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Duration: 01:38:42
RAR / ZIP Size: 1.14 GB


01. Honey
02. Butterfly
03. My All
04. The Roof (Back In Time)
05. Fourth of July
06. Breakdown
07. Babydoll
08. Close My Eyes
09. Whenever You Call
10. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)
11. The Beautiful Ones
12. Outside
13. Whenever You Call (With Brian McKnight)
14. The Roof (When I Feel the Need) (feat. Brandy)
15. Butterfly (Live from The Late Show with David Letterman)
16. My All (Live from VH1 Divas Live)
17. Fourth of July (Acapella)
18. Outside (Acapella)
19. Butterfly (Amorphous Anniversary Club Remix)
20. Honey (Another Taste of Honey David Morales Remix)


Download link


Share This Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *