VA – NOW That’s What I Call Music! 116 (2023) [16bit Flac]

Artist: Various Artists
Title: NOW That’s What I Call Music! 116
Year Of Release: 2023
Label: Sony Music / EMI
Genre: Rock, Soul, Pop
Quality: Flac 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Duration: 02:28:54
RAR / ZIP Size: 1.06 GB
Album Preview


NOW Music is pleased to announce the latest addition to the numbered series – NOW That’s What I Call Music! 116
47 huge tracks across 2CDs – the hottest hits from recent sales and airplay charts.

Disc 1 kicks off with the second smash hit collaboration – ‘Desire’ – from Calvin Harris & Sam Smith. A run of massive #1s is up next – starting with Olivia Rodrigo’s ‘vampire’ followed by Doja Cat’s ‘Paint The Town Red’ and ‘Strangers’ from Kenya Grace. The smash hit ‘(It Goes Like) Nanana’ from Peggy Gou leads into Pop-Dance from Kylie and Beyond Chicago X Majestic X Alex Mills. Collaborations from Becky Hill & Chase & Status, and Stormzy & RAYE are featured alongside floor-fillers from Sonny Fodera, MK & Clementine Douglas and Billy Gillies feat. Hannah Boleyn. International superstars SZA, Nicki Minaj and Post Malone all feature, and the end of Disc 1 showcases some of the latest releases from legendary artists who are still airplay favourites today – Rick Astley with ‘Never Gonna Stop’, ‘Beside You’ from James Blunt and finishing with ‘Windows’ from Pop royalty Take That.

And whilst on the subject of legendary artists…

Disc 2 opens with The Rolling Stones with their single ‘Angry’ from their new album ‘Hackney Diamonds’. The #1 ‘What Was I Made For’ from Billie Eilish – from the years’ smash hit movie ‘Barbie’ is included along with hits from Tom Odell, Lana Del Rey, and Selena Gomez plus more great collaborations – Sam Smith & Madonna, & Britney Spears, and the return of Timbaland, Nelly Furtado and Justin Timberlake. The second disc also celebrates the new tracks from Pop superstars S Club, Sugababes, and Duran Duran. Contemporary singers Dermot Kennedy, and Cian Ducrot feature along with the great vocals of Luke Combs on his version of ‘Fast Car’ leading to the final track ‘Where Do We Go From Here?’, the latest solo single from one of the most admired vocalists of all time – Agnetha Fältskog.

NOW That’s What I Call 116 – 47 Fantastic Tracks – The Best Of Current Pop.


1 Calvin Harris/Sam Smith – Desire
2 Olivia Rodrigo – Vampire
3 Doja Cat – Paint the Town Red
4 Kenya Grace – Strangers
5 Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana
6 Kylie Minogue – Tension
7 Beyond Chicago/Majestic/Alex Mills – Million Dollar Bill
8 Becky Hill/Chase & Status – Disconnect
9 Issey Cross – Bittersweet Goodbye
10 Sonny Fodera/MK/Clementine Douglas – Asking
11 Billy Gillies/Hannah Boleyn – DNA (Loving You)
12 Hannah Laing/RoRo – Good Love
13 Joel Corry/MK/Rita Ora – Drinkin’
14 Stormzy/Raye – The Weekend
15 SZA – Snooze
16 PinkPantheress – Mosquito
17 Nicki Minaj – Last Time I Saw You
18 Post Malone – Overdrive
19 Olivia Dean/Leon Bridges – The Hardest Part
20 Stephen Sanchez – Until I Found You
21 Rick Astley – Never Gonna Stop
22 James Blunt – Beside You
23 Take That – Windows

1 The Rolling Stones – Angry
2 Olivia Rodrigo – Bad Idea Right?
3 Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For?
4 Tom Odell – Black Friday
5 Lana Del Rey – Radio
6 Sia – Gimme Love
7 Sam Smith/Madonna – Vulgar
8 Will.I.Am/Britney Spears – Mind Your Business
9 Timbaland/Nelly Furtado/Justin Timberlake – Keep Going Up
10 Jazzy – Feel It
11 Gorgon City – Voodoo
12 Leigh-Anne Pinnock/Ayra Starr – My Love
13 Selena Gomez – Single Soon
14 Mae Stephens/Meghan Trainor – Mr Right
15 S Club 7 – These Are the Days
16 Sugababes – When the Rain Comes
17 Duran Duran – Black Moonlight
18 The Killers – Your Side of Town
19 Pretenders – A Love
20 Dermot Kennedy – Don’t Forget Me
21 James Arthur – Blindside
22 Cian Ducrot – Heaven
23 Luke Combs – Fast Car
24 Agnetha Fältskog – Where Do We Go from Here?


Download link


Share This Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *