Vargas Blues Band – Best of my Blues (2024) [16bit Flac]

Artist: Vargas Blues Band
Title: Best of my Blues
Year Of Release: 2024
Label: Vargas Blues Music
Genre: Blues
Quality: Flac 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Duration: 01:09:39
RAR / ZIP Size: 481.17 MB
Album Preview


01. Don’t Step Over Me (feat. Bobby Alexander)
02. Sin City (feat. Bobby Alexander)
03. Fulton In The House (feat. Paul Shortino)
04. Moon Light Blues (feat. Gaz Coombes)
05. Palace Of The King (feat. Chris Jagger, Dani Wilde)
06. Walking The Back Streets And Crying (feat. Jeff Spinoza)
07. I Need Your Love So Bad (feat. Bobby Alexander)
08. Voodoo Woman (feat. Jeff Spinoza)
09. Champagne & Reefer (feat. John Byron Jagger)
10. Tobacco Road (feat. Tim Mitchell)
11. Vargas Blues Band – Best of my Blues
12. Playing At The Crossroads (feat. Paul Shortino)
13. Muévete (feat. John Byron Jagger, Eribertho Cruz)
14. Vargas Blues Band – Back To La Fusa
15. Why (feat. Dani Wilde)
16. Lady (feat. Paul Shortino)


Download link


Share This Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *